Twenty-one citizens signed the Charter in April of 1985. The purpose of the society is to bring together those persons interested in the preservation of the history of the Town of Mint Hill. You can help support the mission of the Mint Hill Historical Society by becoming a member and a volunteer today.

Mint Hill Historical Society Officers

Executive Director
– Becky Griffin

– Stanley E. Davis

Co Vice Presidents
– Bob Rowland and Mickey Ellington

– (Vacant Office)

– Judy McWhirter

Mint Hill Historical Society 
Board Of Trustees

Tony Griffin
June Hood
Judy McWhirther
John Nix
Tina Ross
Lewis West
Dr. Gary Ritter
Reverend Stan Davis
Tom Flowe
Bob Rowland
Sharon Heath
Charlie Burdick
Dale Dalton
Mickey Ellington
Becky Griffin
Billy Hawkins
Sean Barbee